BRYAN ADAMS - Wembley 1996 Live 3LP - White Vinyl

BRYAN ADAMS - Wembley 1996 Live 3LP - White Vinyl

249,00 DKK

2 på lager



2019 Earmusic Classics ‎0212950EMX
Made in the EU
3 × 180 Gram Vinyl LP,
Limited Edition, 3000 Copies Numbered
 White Vinyl 
Gatefold Cover:

Genre: Rock
Style: Live

TracklistHide Credits
A1    The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You    5:44
A2    Do To You    4:55
A3    Kids Wanna Rock    4:39
A4    Can't Stop This Thing We Started    4:54
A5    This Time    3:58
B1    18 'Till I Die    4:23
B2    Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?    5:58
B3    Touch The Hand    7:48
B4    Cuts Like A Knife    8:01
C1    It's Only Love   4:22
C2    Somebody    7:03
C3    (Everything I Do) I Do It For You    7:21
C4    Run To You    11:42
D1    There Will Never Be Another Tonight    5:52
D2    Seven Nights To Rock    4:41
D3    I Wanna Be Your Underwear    4:18
D4    Wild Thing    3:49
D5    It Ain't A Party (If You Can't Come 'round)    3:07
E1    She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'    5:49
E2    Summer Of 69    6:55
E3    All For Love    9:24
F1    Let's Make A Night To Remember    8:40
F2    I Fought The Law    3:16
F3    Heaven    5:53