copyright © 2000 finpo.

Musik på Vinyl

CYNDI LAUPER - True Colors - Farvet Vinyl

CYNDI LAUPER - True Colors - Farvet Vinyl

169,00 DKK

3 på lager



(1986) 2020 Music On Vinyl MOVLP2677
Portrait / SONY Music
Made in the EU
180 Gram Vinyl LP,
Limited Edition of 2500 Numbered Copies,
 Flaming Vinyl 

Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Downtempo, Synth-pop

Guest appearances by Billy Joel, Rick Derringer, The Bangles, Aimee Mann, Nile Rodgers, and many more

A1    Change Of Heart    
A2    Maybe He’ll Know    
A3    Boy Blue    
A4    True Colors    
A5    Calm Inside The Storm    
B1    What’s Going On    
B2    Iko Iko    
B3    The Faraway Nearby    
B4    911    
B5    One Track Mind