Musik på Vinyl

ED SHEERAN - No.6 Collaborations Project 2LP

ED SHEERAN - No.6 Collaborations Project 2LP

199,00 DKK

1 på lager



2019 Asylum Records ‎0190295427894
Atlantic ‎/ Def Jam / Warner Music,
Made in the EU
2 × 180 Gram Vinyl, 12",
45 RPM,
Gatefold Cover 

Genre: Hip Hop, Pop

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1    Beautiful People   Featuring – Khalid (16)
A2    South Of The Border   Featuring – Camila Cabello, Cardi B
A3    Cross Me   Featuring – Chance The Rapper, PNB Rock
A4    Take Me Back To London   Featuring – Stormzy
B1    Best Part Of Me   Featuring – Yebba
B2    I Don't Care   Featuring – Justin Bieber
B3    Antisocial   Featuring – Travis Scott (2)
B4    Remember The Name   Featuring – 50 Cent, Eminem
C1    Feels   Featuring – J Hus, Young Thug (2)
C2    Put It All On Me   Featuring – Ella Mai
C3    Nothing On You   Featuring – Paulo Londra
C4    I Don't Want Your Money   Featuring – H.E.R. (2)
D1    1000 Nights   Featuring – A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Meek Mill
D2    Way To Break My Heart   Featuring – Skrillex
D3    Blow   Featuring – Bruno Mars, Chris Stapleton