copyright © 2000 finpo.

Musik på Vinyl

LADY GAGA  - Chromatica - Picture Vinyl

LADY GAGA - Chromatica - Picture Vinyl

189,00 DKK

2 på lager



2020 Interscope Records 00602508854132,
Streamline Records ‎
Made in the EU
180 Gram Vinyl LP,
Limited Edition, Picture Disc

Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Dance-pop, Synth-pop, House, Nu-Disco, Electro

A1    –Lady Gaga    Chromatica I    1:00
A2    –Lady Gaga    Alice    2:58
A3    –Lady Gaga    Stupid Love    3:14
A4    –Lady Gaga With Ariana Grande    Rain On Me    3:02
A5    –Lady Gaga    Free Woman    3:11
A6    –Lady Gaga    Fun Tonight    2:53
A7    –Lady Gaga    Chromatica II    0:42
A8    –Lady Gaga    911    2:52
B1    –Lady Gaga    Plastic Doll    3:42
B2    –Lady Gaga With BLACKPINK    Sour Candy    2:38
B3    –Lady Gaga    Enigma    3:00
B4    –Lady Gaga    Replay    3:07
B5    –Lady Gaga    Chromatica III    0:28
B6    –Lady Gaga With Elton John    Sine From Above    4:05
B7    –Lady Gaga    1000 Doves    3:35
B8    –Lady Gaga    Babylon    2:42