copyright © 2000 finpo.

Musik på Vinyl

LUKAS GRAHAM - 3 (The Purple Album)

LUKAS GRAHAM - 3 (The Purple Album)

179,00 DKK

2 på lager



2019 Copenhagen Records UNI 577 02495
Then We Take The World ‎/ Universal Music 
Made in the EU
Vinyl LP,  

Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul

A1. Not a Damn Thing Changed
A2. Lullaby
A3. You’re Not the Only One (Redemption Song)
A4. Love Someone
A5. Promise
B1. Stick Around
B2. Unhappy
B3. Everything That Isn’t Me
B4. Hold My Hand
B5. Say Yes (Church Ballad)