Music on Vinyl

copyright © 2000 finpo.

Musik på Vinyl

MUDDY WATERS - The Best Of Muddy Waters +CD

MUDDY WATERS - The Best Of Muddy Waters +CD

179,00 DKK

5 på lager



(1957) 2022 GROOVE REPLICA 77038 / 8436569195635
Made in the EU
180 Gram Vinyl LP + CD Digipack
Limited Edition,

Genre:    Blues

A1        I Just Want To Make Love To You [aka Just Make Love To Me]   2:56
A2        Long Distance Call   2:43
A3        Louisiana Blues   2:56
A4        Honey Bee   3:25
A5        Rollin' Stone   3:10
A6        I'm Ready   3:06
A7        Evans Shuffle   2:14
A8        Too Young To Know   3:15
B1        (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man   2:53
B2        She Moves Me   3:00
B3        I Want You To Love Me [Aka Mad Love]   3:06
B4        Standing Around Crying   3:25
B5        Still A Fool   3:21
B6        I Can't Be Satisfied   2:44
B7        She's So Pretty   2:16
B8        I Feel Like Going Home   3:11