copyright © 2000 finpo.

Musik på Vinyl

STATUS QUO - Don't Stop - 2LP - Farvet Vinyl

STATUS QUO - Don't Stop - 2LP - Farvet Vinyl

179,00 DKK

3 på lager



(1986) 2017 Demon Records DEMREC208
Made in the EU
2 × 180 Gram Vinyl LP, First release on Double-LP.
Reissue, Stereo,
 Clear Vinyl 
Status Quo's 30th anniversary album, which consists of cover songs.
Gatefold Cover

Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

A1    Fun, Fun, Fun    4:00
A2    When You Walk In The Room    4:09
A3    I Can Hear The Grass Grow    3:23
B1    You Never Can Tell (It Was A Teenage Wedding)    3:48
B2    Get Back    3:19
B3    Safety Dance    3:50
B4    Raining In My Heart    3:37
C1    Don't Stop    3:38
C2    Sorrow    4:12
C3    Proud Mary    3:30
C4    Lucille    3:00
D1    Johnny And Mary    3:35
D2    Get Out Of Denver    4:08
D3    The Future's So Bright (I Gotta Wear Shades)    3:36
D4    All Around My Hat    3:55