Musik på Vinyl

THE SCRIPT - The Script

THE SCRIPT - The Script

159,00 DKK

2 på lager



(2008) 2016 RCA 88875159411,
Legacy / SONY Music ‎
Made i the EU
180 Gram Vinyl LP,
Reissue, First Time on Vinyl
Download Code

Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Soft Rock

A1    We Cry    3:45
A2    Before The Worst    3:23
A3    Talk You Down    3:51
A4    The Man Who Can't Be Moved    4:02
A5    Breakeven    4:21
B1    Rusty Halo    3:35
B2    The End Where I Begin    3:34
B3    Fall For Anything    4:33
B4    If You See Kay    3:14
B5    I'm Yours    4:15