Musik på Vinyl

VOLBEAT - Rewind Replay Rebound 2LP

VOLBEAT - Rewind Replay Rebound 2LP

219,00 DKK

5 på lager



2019 Universal Music ‎UNI 7779198
Made in the EU:
2 × 180 Gram Vinyl LP,
Gatefold Cover

Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Country Rock, Heavy Metal

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1    Last Day Under The Sun    
A2    Pelvis On Fire    
A3    Rewind The Exit    
A4    Die To Live   Featuring – Neil Fallon
B1    When We Were Kids    
B2    Sorry Sack Of Bones    
B3    Cloud 9    
C1    Cheapside Sloggers    
C2    Maybe I Believe    
C3    Parasite    
C4    Leviathan    
D1    The Awakening Of Bonnie Parker    
D2    The Everlasting    
D3    7:24